Mrs Gibraltar Classic

in Features

The first ever Mrs Gibraltar Classic was held on Friday 9th July at the Inces Hall. The Ideal Productions team produced an entertaining show with the ladies going through intricate routines. 

The show was presented by its Directors Angel Ressa and Mark Andrades. Entertainment by YDS and Dany. 

Judges were Anita Lace, Irma Torres, Nathan Cox, Davinia Baglietto and Sara Carreras. Chairperson Muskan Paryani. 

In attendance were The Minister for Culture the Hon Dr Cortes and Shadow Minister for Culture Mr Edwin Reyes

The winners were:

Mrs Gibraltar Classic – 2021
No.8 Jacqueline Ribeiro

1st Princess
No.7 Geraldine Hosken

2nd Princess
No.5 Palmina Ferrary 

Ana Luisa Ressa Award (charity award)
No.8 Jacqueline Ribeiro

Ideal Production Award (best effort)
No.2 Angela Mendez

Photogenic Award
No.6 Maggie Teuma 

Friendship Award
No.1 Audrey Soiza

YGTV Award (Best interview)
No.4 Zoraya Fernandez

Ideal Model Award (best catwalk award)
No.5 Palmina Ferrary 

Elegance Award
No.7 Geraldine Hosken 

Expert Immunity Support

Latest from Features

Honesty | Radical

“When you tell a lie, you steal someone’s right to the truth”…

Wave FC

Breaking Barriers: Developing Women’s football in Gibraltar Football is the most popular…

0 £0.00
Go to Top